© 2019 The Door Guy, LLC.

Oregon Contractor License  #118926

Designed & Hosted by Accurate Design Services.

Testimonials

See what our previous customers have to say about their experiences with The Door Guy.

May 2019

 

The service provided by Dakota was professional and well done. Couldn’t be happier with my door repair service! Great customer service and attention to detail! I will refer this company every time. If you’re looking for affordable great service and customer care The Door Guy is the Company for the job! Well done. Thank you for taking our stressful situation and making it a pleasant experience. 5 Stars ALL DAY!

Josh Gregorio

April 2019

 

Awesome service! Prompt, personable and dependable. My garage door is more stable and operating better than it ever has in the 8 years I've lived in my home. Love this company!

Anne Duncan

February 2019

 

Door Guy Dakota was completely awesome: service, follow up, communication, educational instruction, above and beyond. I highly recommend The Door Guy and Dakota. I am a real estate agent and plan to recommend The Door Guy to all my clients who have garage door needs.

Katherine Rowe Real Estate Team

May 2019

 

The service provided by Dakota was professional and well done. Couldn’t be happier with my door repair service! Great customer service and attention to detail! I will refer this company every time. If you’re looking for affordable great service and customer care The Door Guy is the Company for the job! Well done. Thank you for taking our stressful situation and making it a pleasant experience. 5 Stars ALL DAY!

Josh Gregorio

December 2018

 

I have used The Door Guy several times, at different locations, over the years! They just installed a new garage opener for me and did a great job, priced fairly, and so friendly!!!👍

Cindy Marthaller

June 2018

 

Had some initial issues with the girl that answered the phone (maybe she was having a bad day?), however, I received a call back from the owner who apologized for my experience and was super helpful in explaining the process. Now I have a better understanding and a better impression of this company and have an appointment set up! Thank you Steve for reaching out to me.

Candice Ruiz

November 2018

 

Dakota did a great job fixing my garage door
Very courteous and professional

Phil Simon

June 2018

 

Dakota did and excellent job installing a new garage door opener. He was professional, friendly and efficient. The price was fair and reasonable. He also programmed my car to sync with opener......above and beyond what was expected. I would highly recommend Door Guy.

Mary Dawn Fallon

June 2018

 

Man, Dakota from the Door Guy was great: same day service, very fair price, too. I had bunged up my garage door badly. Tried to fix it myself without success. I though the door was a goner and I was going to stuck buying a new door for a grand. Dakota took all the kinks out in about an hour, tightened the springs and now it works better than ever. Sweet. All for waaayyyy less than I expected to pay.

Terry Frosini

August 2018

 

Excellent service. Highly recommended

Lisa Oden

June 2018

 

Great customer service. Fast, prompt, knowledgeable & very courteous! Good prices too! Very good company-Steve is great!

Raelynn Barker

June 2018

 

Steve was fast prompt friendly and knowledgeable. We had the feeling we were in good hands. This is the second time we’ve had the opportunity to use his service and he’s our go-to door guy.

Larry Osborne

June 2018

Dakota was great, he was professional, and got everything up and running in no time. I'd recommend his work to anyone!!

Duke Arapoff

June 2018

 

Excellent service! Highly recommend them. They made an old garage door work better than it has in years. And the price was excellent!

Audrey McFarland

June 2018

 

The Door Guy Steve was efficient, courteous and timely in rehanging an inside door for me. It was a rather complicated job but he was able to figure it out. A real professional.

Pat Bedes

June 2018

 

Absolutely fantastic service. Wonderful experience. Saved me a ton of money. Too bad there's not six stars. Would absolutely hire them again.

Randy Koch

June 2018

 

Excellent customer service from making estimate appointment to actual service. Friendly, fast and great value. Would give more stars if I could!

Jeannie Bennett

You don't need a new door... I can fix it!

Our work is performed efficiently and effectively. We finish what we start, as promised.

We are on time, dependable, knowledgeable, and expeditious.

We are awesome and 'happifying'.

We are prompt, tidy, and we do a good job. It looks as good as promised.

We are helpful and trustworthy.

  • Craig Cooper
  • -
00:00 / 00:00

We show that we value our customers by having respect, good morals, and work ethics.

  • Roy
  • -
  • Superior Windows and Doors
00:00 / 00:00

Listen to what our competitors have to say about us, such as Roy from Superior Windows and Doors.

"Hooray for excellent, efficient, cost effective and courteous service. After working with a contractor to replace a sliding glass door for two months and getting nowhere, we were referred to The Door Guy. Chase showed up the same day and fixed the door we were told needed to be replaced, and he also fixed two cabinet doors that didn't stay shut. He saved us over a thousand dollars. We couldn't be happier! We highly recommend them". - J. Dunn of Ashland

 

"5 stars. You took one thing off my to do list just before company came." - Mrs.Cavanaugh

 

"Came right away. Wouldn't call anyone else." - Mrs Philips

 

"We appreciate your work. Expeditiously executed. Quick and good. Thanks!" - Mr. Rickenbaugh

 

"5 stars! Excellent!" - Mr Linnear

 

"Wanted to tell you that Chase came out and he did a great job" - Edward Istel

 

"Your men are amazing! Chase is the best there is. We are making another appointment because Chase is so Great!"

- Sharon Fraser of Medford

 

Apollo 11

"We had problems with the lunar module door the whole trip but kept putting off fixing it because, well, you know, what seems like more important stuff kept coming up. Heck fire! We'd of run out of oxygen had not The Door Guy showed up. And he was on time to boot. This Guy means it when he said he's 'saving the world, one door at a time!'"

"Chase did an absolutely terrific job. very prompt. very professional and outstanding individual" - Cork Drake of Ashland

 

"The girl who answered the phone, Steve, and the guy who came to fix the door were great! Everyone went out of their way to help. I could not be more pleased!" - Patty Bittenbender of Ashland

 

 

"5 stars very pleased. Offered to be here right away and was pleasant to talk to. Great assistant." - Mr Doust

 

"Got here immediately and knew what was wrong. I would have never figured it out." - Mr. Kenny

 

"No room for improvement; efficient and quick" - Mrs. Vansickle

 

"You'll be our door guy from now on!" - Mr Timmel

 

"We we'revery impressed with Dakota's work and graciousness. Great employee and person,

Kind regards." - Daurel & Orrin Carhart

 

"My garage door opener has a mind of its own. It goes up but won't go down. But nothings in the way,

then... It goes up and down all by itself.  I'm confounded!"

HOW TO FIND A GOOD CONTRACTOR

Darwin Matznick: How to Find a Good Contractor, Part 1.

Darwin Matznick: How to Find a Good Contractor, Part 2.

Garland Shinn of Medford explains his system.

The Door Guy | Door Repair Medford Oregon

Sound Advice from an Industry Professional

There Is Always Someone...

... Who Will Do It Cheaper!